Numari

Reported numbers

by users

Latest Comments

Comment by Jenna on 5164418935
Monday, 4 Jan 2021 @ 14:40pm
Photographer on craigslist selling his canon camera. Name was Simon and website is https://simonzacharychetrit.com. Good guy and I got a descent price on a used camera in good condition.
Comment by Charlie on 00353861302717
Friday, 3 Sep 2021 @ 03:08am
Answered the phone, instantly hung up
Comment by Anonymous on 3038006417
Saturday, 28 Aug 2021 @ 18:11pm
303-800-6417 is the phone number used by SCAM delivery site fast-expressdelivery.com. They said they needed bitcoin payments for insurances and permits. They guaranteed the payments were refundable. Package has not arrived and no refunds. Total refunds owing: BTC 1.17623453. They are liars and thieves, and low-life fraudsters. Total fakes. Other phone number: 215-259-8792. Email: info@fast-expressdelivery.com. IP: 99.198.101.234
Comment by Lenox on 018006427676
Sunday, 16 May 2021 @ 16:56pm
the feds are coming
Comment by Alison on 03332226345
Thursday, 8 Apr 2021 @ 11:16am
If you can’t speak proper like, then don’t bother. You peeps are harming tele business cos we now do not answer any calls unless we no who from, get it?
Comment by Spectrum customer on 7404153062
Monday, 15 Mar 2021 @ 11:31am
Missed call,no message left,no need to call back!!!
Comment by elvis on 07946267518
Friday, 5 Feb 2021 @ 01:09am
scam number masquerading as O2 mobile phone company, phishing attack.
Comment by Brooms on 0035316991807
Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021 @ 06:25am
called from ITG Connect Ltd, which is marketing agency in the UK.
Comment by Sharon on 2078052870
Wednesday, 6 Jan 2021 @ 09:21am
called several times,no message.Icalled the number back and got a robot recording saying they could not take my call at this time.
Comment by Jenna on 5164418934
Monday, 4 Jan 2021 @ 14:40pm
Photographer on craigslist selling his canon camera. Name was Simon and website is https://simonzacharychetrit.com. Good guy and I got a descent price on a used camera in good condition
Comment by capt video on 5164418935
Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020 @ 10:52am
this caller portends to be Publishers Clearing House and states that you have won big money. Suspect fraud when they ask about your bank account or set up a new one for "fees" and transfer of funds
Comment by Ricky Rat on 18004492559
Tuesday, 24 Nov 2020 @ 00:56am
A bear named Wally called me wanted to talk to me about drugs and alcohol got really pushy and made me uncomfortable
Comment by Caz on 02038807007
Monday, 23 Nov 2020 @ 03:01am
They said they were a education provider and got my number from Facebook, which I don't understand how they did that.
Comment by Joyce on 8443451551
Wednesday, 4 Nov 2020 @ 11:21am
This phone number is associated with a scam - do not call this number or accept calls from it.
Comment by Chen on 02138658881
Thursday, 29 Oct 2020 @ 01:52am
Don't answer, they are spam
Comment by TL on 0327832305
Tuesday, 27 Oct 2020 @ 19:34pm
UOB Bank
Comment by Markos on 6194323370
Monday, 26 Oct 2020 @ 18:09pm
call minors several times
Comment by Paul Boreham on 03454506431
Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020 @ 05:21am
Recieived a text purportedly from AXA and asking to call urgently on this number to validate a claim.
Comment by Kelly on 099771141
Thursday, 15 Oct 2020 @ 14:27pm
I just received a call from this number no I did not answer as it was harrsment
Comment by Anon on 02030261438
Thursday, 15 Oct 2020 @ 03:53am
I called this number back. They are a home improvment telephone marketing/spam company. Claimed I would have enquired about windows/insulation etc. Nonsense, as i rent!! Anyway, they wanted my postcode to verify and remove me from the system. I refused and said I'd block them instead, I was just calling to see who they were.

Avoid - Telephone marketing spam.
Comment by Mohd Jais on 01548211833
Sunday, 11 Oct 2020 @ 20:21pm
Don"t call me againt n againt
Comment by Pheonix on 9884011018
Friday, 2 Oct 2020 @ 20:24pm
I found my phone calls and messages were forwarded to 9884011018. Kindly stop this forwarding from my mobile
Comment by Jeje on 6782490407
Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020 @ 17:11pm
This is coming from the same man …his name shows up on all phone calls on my phone. He has a Facebook page and other Social Media and is from Indonesia. It’s a major problem for the United States .
Comment by Jimmy on 8874530542
Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020 @ 16:41pm
887 453 0542
Caller leaves no message ( spam or marketing )
Comment by John on 66592466
Monday, 28 Sep 2020 @ 19:33pm
Benndor Systems

Company under CASE consumer alert before...

https://www.case.org.sg/consumeralert_company ... any.aspx?cid=14
Comment by Beth on 5617573318
Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020 @ 09:59am
a man BIll called he said he was from the NFID

I looked it up and NFID= national foundation for infectious disesases

he left this number to call him back on

don't think I will
Comment by MG on 9382230190
Sunday, 20 Sep 2020 @ 16:49pm
I was scammed out of several thousand dollars. This is a ring out of Nigeria.
Comment by sunita on 0123608580
Wednesday, 2 Sep 2020 @ 22:42pm
wondering always received call from this number and looking for person name which is i believe had same number with me .

0123608580 belonging who is a guys
Comment by SB on 01249472449
Thursday, 27 Aug 2020 @ 02:55am
I've had over 20 calls from this number in the last hour asking for a helpline and 2 voicemail messages with something about mental health beds from a woman and a man with a message for Mike Goodwin!!!!!
Comment by Horshini on 1312261
Saturday, 22 Aug 2020 @ 23:53pm
I always get call from this number
Comment by Dirk on 0219182513
Friday, 21 Aug 2020 @ 19:40pm
Who is this???
Comment by Clive on 7023019097
Thursday, 20 Aug 2020 @ 21:33pm
Fake IRS calls at night. "Michael" wanted gift cards.
yeh, whatever jerk.
Comment by Francesca on 7023019097
Tuesday, 18 Aug 2020 @ 21:10pm
Some jerk named Michael Hlavaty keeps calling me- got my number from a garage sales. Hitting on me, and WILL not stop.

Asshole- STOP it.
Comment by Monique on 7023019097
Monday, 17 Aug 2020 @ 08:01am
stop stop stop calling me. you are not the IRS.
Comment by Trinity on 7023019097
Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020 @ 08:27am
non stop calls. some fake IRS guy calls himself 'Michael'. total rude jerkoff.
Comment by Winston on 9177461344
Friday, 7 Aug 2020 @ 13:46pm
They've called four times, but don't leave a msg. Suspicious.

Probably scam.
Comment by Joestar on 9774439008
Thursday, 6 Aug 2020 @ 22:20pm
Been getting calls. From this number for 4-5 times everyday and when I answer the call they don't respond.
Comment by BINGO! on 0326352099
Sunday, 2 Aug 2020 @ 23:55pm
Messaged me this

"RM0.00 CIMB: We noticed that your financing account ending with 4389 is overdue as at 01/08/2020. Call us: 03-26352099 / 2088 if you need any assistance. TQ"

But i don't own this bank account so it's fake!!! Scammerrr!!!
Comment by Tamzin Cross on 0385943555
Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 @ 04:39am
Stop calling me jess
Comment by rachael on 8449740791
Monday, 27 Jul 2020 @ 12:48pm
anonymous std notification
Comment by Wendy on 7026603457
Friday, 24 Jul 2020 @ 10:50am
.called three times in one minute left no message
Comment by Lucy on 01913810077
Wednesday, 22 Jul 2020 @ 01:41am
It’s Freedom finance
Comment by Akbar on 02137130359
Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020 @ 01:07am
To whom this number belongs
02137130359
Comment by Betsy K. on 2135975999
Friday, 10 Jul 2020 @ 08:34am
this number said they are Edward Jones I think its a scam callerf
Comment by Confidential on 9493558881
Wednesday, 1 Jul 2020 @ 05:17am
Restricted number. Requires a court order to publish.
Comment by Kayla D on 8664597311
Monday, 29 Jun 2020 @ 15:17pm
Conserve is a debt collecting agency that called me to collect on my perkins student loan.
Comment by Bob on 07588257805
Sunday, 28 Jun 2020 @ 10:27am
They have been phoning me many times a day and keep asking for somebody of a different name - I have explained I am not he, but they call regardless.
Comment by Sachin on 9813000073
Monday, 1 Jun 2020 @ 10:24am
Same problem my call has been forwarded to this no. 9813000073 since one month
Comment by Sachin on 9813000073
Monday, 1 Jun 2020 @ 10:23am
Same problem my call has been forwarded to this no. 9813000073 since one month
Comment by S on 0342924700
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 @ 23:20pm
Received call from the same number so suspicious.
Comment by Alicia on 7023019097
Friday, 22 May 2020 @ 13:27pm
Called multiple times- picked up, no answer
Comment by Nkechi on 012806877
Monday, 18 May 2020 @ 08:36am
Fake caller
Comment by Mr Wells on 8559312468
Thursday, 7 May 2020 @ 20:53pm
This is a clever and elaborate phishing scam. The call appears to come from Wells Fargo, but it does not. Block them. Don't give any information.
Comment by Stevie on 0212607679
Tuesday, 21 Apr 2020 @ 15:25pm
Sorry for reaching out during this coronavirus time...just sending message in hope u keeping safe
Comment by help on 245955392429
Monday, 6 Apr 2020 @ 00:42am
i also need info on this number. clearly a company has had a data breach and our phone numbers have got out.
Comment by Rohit on 9813000073
Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020 @ 03:10am
Please tell me about this no. Bcz my call has been forwarded to this no. 9813000073 since one month
Comment by Jim on 01512036426
Friday, 20 Mar 2020 @ 02:47am
Returned their calls a few times but only get a recoded mesage asking one to hold on until answered while listening to music.
Comment by Dena on 9884011018
Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 @ 06:18am
I found my phone calls and messages were forwarded to 9884011018. Kindly stop this forwarding from my mobile number
Comment by AD Varrone on 7029793418
Saturday, 7 Mar 2020 @ 20:44pm
Simultaneously called my landline and mt daughter's cell. Same synthesized voice about benefits coming to an end. Reverse-checked the number. Does not come back to any public entity. Possible 'phishing attempt.
Comment by ASHOK kumar on 7073063351
Wednesday, 4 Mar 2020 @ 23:36pm
8194970642
Comment by Karen on 09011190907
Monday, 2 Mar 2020 @ 11:29am
Charged £20 for this call.